Genres: Action, Adventure, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
First Air Date: October 10, 2012
Episode Runtime: 45m
Show Status: Returning Series
Next Air Date: January 25, 2017 (Season 5, Episode 10)
5 Seasons / 102 Episodes

Ratings and trends by episode
IMDb ratings


395 votes


318,131 votes


530 votes

Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.

Created by Greg Berlanti, Marc Guggenheim, Andrew Kreisberg

Season 5 (2016) - 10 Episodes

Season 4 (2015) - 23 Episodes

After defeating his most formidable foe to date and riding off into the sunset with longtime flame Felicity Smoak, Oliver Queen (aka The Arrow) left Starling City with the hopes of beginning a new life. But will Oliver ever truly be able to leave behind his past as the Arrow, and, if so, what becomes of the team he has worked so hard to assemble? Will military vet John Diggle, Oliver’s sister Thea Queen, and lawyer-turned-vigilante Laurel Lance be left to continue Oliver's crusade without him? And with Malcolm Merlyn having ascended to the top of the League of Assassins as the new Ra's al Ghul, is anyone really safe? The action-packed series continues with new villains, new heroes and new challenges!

Season 3 (2014) - 23 Episodes

Having achieved true hero status - Oliver Queen faces new challenges with a foe who has come back from the dead. This time, he has help in the form a new hero/side kick and a lot of familiar faces. There is also a new player - Ray Palmer (future atom) - in the mix, who has a new vision for turning Starling City into Star City.

Season 2 (2013) - 23 Episodes

At the end of Season 1, Starling city suffered a huge loss and so did Oliver Queen. Learning from his mistakes, Oliver decides to change his methods even while honouring his promises to his friend. Meanwhile a new enemy from his past resurfaces to make life difficult for Oliver.

Season 1 (2012) - 23 Episodes

Oliver Queen returns to Starling city after being deserted on a hellish island for five years. He decides to become a mask wearing vigilante to fulfil his father's wishes and rid the city of crime. In his journey to do so, he is forced to make tough decisions even as he makes new friends and even more enemies which continue question his lethal ways of controlling crime.


Be the First to add a Review

Similar TV Shows:

  • The Walking Dead
  • The Flash
  • Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
  • Marvel's Daredevil
  • Gotham
  • Supergirl

Last Activity:

@Dreamy rated Arrow: INTERESTING.
16 January
@joelafrite rated Arrow: INTERESTING.
02 January
@Ra rated Arrow: AWFUL!.
02 January
@Manovski rated Arrow: INTERESTING.
01 January
@D1D2 rated Arrow.
29 December 2016

DVD & Blu-ray:

Stephen Amell

Stephen Amell
as Oliver Queen

Emily Bett Rickards

Emily Bett Rickards
as Felicity Smoak

David Ramsey

David Ramsey
as John Diggle

See full cast