? / 10

We can tell if you’ll like it

Black Lagoon(2006)


Internet Score

Black Lagoon

First Air Date: April 08, 2006

Episode Runtime: 25m

Show Status: Ended

3 Seasons 29 Episodes

Black Lagoon is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Rei Hiroe. It has been published in Shogakukan's Monthly Sunday Gene-X since 2002, and nine collected volumes have been released so far. It was later adapted into an anime television series, by Madhouse, that aired from April to June 2006 for twelve episodes. A second season, subtitled "The Second Barrage", ran for twelve weeks starting on October 2, 2006. A five volume original video animation series, titled Roberta's Blood Trail, was released from July 2010 to June 2011.

Watch the TV Show

Pick an option and watch the video


  • Hulu

    2 Seasons


  • Microsoft Store

    2 Seasons


  • Vudu

    1 Season

  • Apple iTunes

    3 Seasons

  • Amazon Instant Video

    2 Seasons

  • PlayStation

    3 Seasons

  • Microsoft Store

    3 Seasons





Missing quote?

Sign in or create an account to add a quote

Log in Sign up

Ratings and trends by episode

IMDb ratings