Switched at Birth

What’s your recommendation?

Log in Sign up

Switched at Birth


/ 411 votes


/ 20,520 votes

First Air Date: June 06, 2011

Episode Runtime: 43m

Created by: Lizzy Weiss

Show Status: Ended

5 Seasons 103 Episodes

The story of two teenage girls who discover they were accidentally switched as newborns in the hospital. Bay Kennish grew up in a wealthy family with two parents and a brother, while Daphne Vasquez, who lost her hearing at an early age due to a case of meningitis, grew up with a single mother in a working-class neighborhood. Things come to a dramatic head when both families meet and struggle to learn how to live together for the sake of the girls.



Missing quote?

Sign in or create an account to add a quote

Log in Sign up

Ratings and trends by episode

IMDb ratings